The library

Sid's corner

We have a membership in JustBooks. Its a great library with a good collection of books and a neat home delivery program. You can hold the books for as long as you want, which works really well for me.

I also prefer the home delivery because as much as I love the smell of books, these days I prefer choosing books online because 1) I dont have to crane my neck trying to read the titles from books stacked vertically 2) I can spend as much time as I want having a look at the catalog (sometimes over days) and 3) I can read reviews and then decide to pick or not.

For me, library is one of the most indispensable things in life. I have almost stopped buying books now, except for a few collectibles or if you can’t wait to lay your hands on a book as soon…

View original post 429 more words

