31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 2 – 20 Facts About Me!

The Confused Young Adult

Alright, as I said earlier, this blog challenge asks more questions about me, which is obviously difficult! The main reason being “who would want to read about me?” So I put down some of the 20 really interesting facts (well, I hope they are interesting) about me. Hope you don’t get bored! 🙂

31 Day Blog Challenge : Day 2 - 20 Facts About Me!

So, Here we go!

1.  Am left handed 

Whenever I say that, it is followed by a very weird question:

“you eat with left hand too??”

Well, duh, I do eat with left hand, because am left handed remember?? Here, eating with left hand is considered filthy and there are many many superstitions behind the left hand. I have had some really bad experiences because of this, about which I will write a detailed post some day.

2. I can write/draw with both hands simultaneously and both hand-writings look the same.

But yeah, point to be…

View original post 943 more words

