Spoken but unspoken.

The WildRebelFleur

image

I write , I write
Tryin To put my   conceptualization into words
Even when I speak, my words    never leave my temple, they stay at soul.
Its easy to say something without really saying anything, without really meaning it, so why do we say anything at all?
“Actions speaker louder than words” they say,but Have you ever tried to communicate to your subconscious with it?
Words are there we just never try to express  instead we pretend to.

The voice inside me whispers a lot ,but i never seem to ausculate anything,
Even when i open my Doors i still feel knocking.
Whats more scary The Devil or The Evil In ppl which qualifies them as deamons?
Dont bother, Even i wouldnt know
But i bet the man you called crazy earlier, Might be able to supply us with a response, the crazy ones are always the strong minded ones…

View original post 16 more words

