Sometimes you make choices in life and sometimes choices make you.

N L J o u r n a l

Title of this post tells you one of my favourite quotes from my favourite book. Thanks to all those great bloggers out there, I got inspired. Especially I would like to thank to @Chouett whose blog is amazing. So many books and reviews!

I already mentioned on my ABOUT widget that I’m a huge fan of books. I don’t have a favourite genre, but what I love to read the most are romantic and investigation books. In this post, I’m going to tell you my thoughts about the book IF I STAY by Gayle Forman

Maybe two and a half years ago, I found this book in my town’s library. It’s the one of the best things ever happened to me. It’s about 17 years old girl who has a two choices to make. To stay with her love of life or to go and study for a job…

View original post 359 more words

